Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Texas Water Development Board, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, and Fitch.

Bond Sales

There are currently no upcoming bond sales listed. Manage your notification settings to get email updates when new bond sales are announced.

Roadshows

There are currently no roadshows available.

Moody's Investors Service

State of Texas General Obligation
Aaa
Outlook
Stable
Date
November 2020
Analyst

Nicholas Samuels

(212) 553-0376

nicholas.samuels@moodys.com

Analyst

Kenneth Kurtz

(212) 553-0376

kenneth.kurtz@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

State of Texas General Obligation
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
April 2019
TWDB State Water Implementation Revenue Fund for Texas (SWIRFT)
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
August 2020
TWDB State Revolving Fund Revenue Bonds (SRF)
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
April 2020
Analyst

Scott Garrigan

(312) 233-7014

scott.garrigan@spglobal.com

Analyst

John Schulz

(303) 721-4385

john.schulz@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

State of Texas General Obligation
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
April 2019
TWDB State Water Implementation Revenue Fund for Texas (SWIRFT)
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
September 2020
TWDB State Revolving Fund Revenue Bonds (SRF)
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2020
Analyst

Major Parkhurst

(512) 215-3724

major.parkhurst@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Tim Morilla

(512) 813-5702

tim.morilla@fitchratings.com