Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Texas Water Development Board, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, and Fitch.

Bond Sales

There are currently no upcoming bond sales listed. Manage your notification settings to get email updates when new bond sales are announced.

Roadshows

There are currently no roadshows available.

Moody's Investors Service

State of Texas General Obligation
Aaa
Outlook
Stable
Date
March 2022
Rating Report
Analyst

Nicholas Samuels

(212) 553-0376

nicholas.samuels@moodys.com

Analyst

Kenneth Kurtz

(212) 553-0376

kenneth.kurtz@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

State of Texas General Obligation
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
March 2022
Rating Report
TWDB State Water Implementation Revenue Fund for Texas (SWIRFT)
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
August 2022
Rating Report

Rating Report

TWDB State Revolving Fund Revenue Bonds (SRF)
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2022
Rating Report
Analyst

Adam Torres

(212) 438-1141

adam.torres@spglobal.com

Analyst

John Kennedy

(312) 233-7088

john.kennedy@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

State of Texas General Obligation
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
March 2022
Rating Report
TWDB State Water Implementation Revenue Fund for Texas (SWIRFT)
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
August 2022
Rating Report
TWDB State Revolving Fund Revenue Bonds (SRF)
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2022
Rating Report
Analyst

Major Parkhurst

(512) 215-3724

major.parkhurst@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Tim Morilla

(512) 813-5702

tim.morilla@fitchratings.com